| International agencies |
|---|
| ABC-Amega | Over 200 countries (OFAC limits apply)[16][17] | Quote only | Not stated on its site | Contact or submit a claim[16] | Business debtors[18] |
|---|
| CMC Worldwide | 130+ or 150+ countries (varies by page)[19][20] | Quote only[21] | Not stated on its site | Free consult and quote, then MyCase upload[22] | B2B[20] |
|---|
| Hammer Worldwide | US and Europe (DE, FR, NL, PL, UK named)[23][24] | Quote only[23] | $3,000 domestic, €3,000 international[23][25] | Online claim form, reply in 1 business day[23] | B2B only[23] |
|---|
| STA International | 154 countries collected from last year[26][27] | 15% international, 10% UK[27][28] | £500 per single debt[28][29] | Online quote form or phone[26][29] | B2B, plus consumer and student debt[30] |
|---|
| TCM Group International | Over 167 countries[31][32] | Quote only[33] | Not stated on its site | Free quotation via local office form[34] | B2B and B2C[31] |
|---|
| The Kaplan Group | US and North America; referrals abroad[35][36] | 10% to 25% US; 30% debtor outside USA[35][36] | $10,000 first claim (other pages differ)[35][36] | Phone or quote form, written estimate[35][37] | Commercial claims only[35] |
|---|